These are the latest testimonials taken from the Trusted Trader website, these can also be viewed by clicking on the trusted trader logo at the bottom of this page.

G and K Developments were very professional and did a good job for a fair price. Would recommend as a Trusted Trader.

- Reviewed on 15/12/2016


Work was carried out quickly and efficiently. The front of my house looks cared for once again. The men even hung my flower baskets for me.

- Reviewed on 20/11/2016


They are very professional and employ skilled craftsmen who do an excellent job. This was a major undertaking and although there were a couple of ups and downs along the way, we would happily use them again and recommend them to anyone for similar jobs.

- Reviewed on 10/05/2016


Our experience of GK was positive from the outset to conclusion of the project. We found them helpful and professional and would not hesitate to recommend their services.

- Reviewed on 30/04/2016


G and K Developments were very professional and obviously take enormous pride in their work, no matter what the task. We had our conservatory and porch demolished, with the wall built up and prepped for a bi-fold door to be put in (which G and K did too). We also had all of the external brickwork repointed. Everything was done to an excellent standard – we couldn’t have been happier with the result and are now recommending them to everyone who asks for a good builder. A credit to the building trade!

- Reviewed on 11/08/2015


Structural works and plastering were carried out to a very high standard while we were away. Very pleased with all the work carried out and would definitely recommend.

- Reviewed on 01/04/2015


Excellent service and professionalism from initial contact to completion. The team took real care to make the drive blend in with the existing portion. I was very impressed with the quality of the work from excavation to the final block being laid. Would highly recommend G & K.

- Reviewed on 29/12/2014


I contacted G & K Developments after reading reviews on the Trusted Trader website and I’m so happy I did. Graham, Tom and the team took care of everything from start to finish, so so happy with the work. Highly recommend.

- Reviewed on 26/11/2014


Removal and reseating of roof ridge tiles and re-pointing of chimney flashing. The work was completed quickly, efficiently and to a high quality. I would not hesitate to use them again and recommend them to others.

- Reviewed on 08/10/2014


These individuals are totally amazing! The price, timeframe and workmanship are all excellent! These guys work relentlessly until the job is done. Always keeping a high standard. Graham is so organised, he is always one step ahead, while Steve is so very experienced and nothing is too much trouble. I can’t stress enough how wonderful these guys are. I would recommend to anyone.

- Reviewed on 22/07/2014


G & K Developments Ltd are quite satisfactory in presenting themselves and clean on completion of job. Well done!

- Reviewed on 15/04/2014


Our Services

For all of your building requirements our fully insured and highly skilled team are awaiting to oversee all aspects of your building needs. Our attention to detail and build quality along with customer satisfaction is at the forefront of our minds throughout any building work we carry out and we always endeavour to complete all projects on time and to a high standard.

Accolades

Trusted Trader Accredited Member of The Guild of Master Craftsman

How to find us

Aikens Courtyard, Suite 2 20b High Street, Clay Cross, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S45 9DY

Tel: 01246 861222
Email: enquiries@gandkdevelopments.com

Open Mon-Fri 8.30am-5.00pm